Ansprechpartner

STAIGER Nutzfahrzeuge

Service-Assistenz

Julia Schall

Serviceassistentin
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-320
Fax: +49 7251 9706 50
Email: julia.schall@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Monika Hornung

Serviceassistentin
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-350
Fax: +49 7251 9706 50
Email: hornung@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Serviceleitung

Christian Hofmann

Leitung Service & Qualitätsmanagement
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-130
Handy: +49 172 6351748
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: hofmann@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team MAN

Christoph Brunner

Serviceberater
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-170
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: brunner@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Patrick Störzenecker (2)

Patrick Störzenecker

Serviceberater
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-180
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: stoerzenecker@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Mercedes Benz

Patrick Protz

Serviceberater
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-160
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: patrick.protz@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Iveco

Georg Essert

Serviceberater
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-150
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: essert@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Transportkühlungen

Andreas Scheu

Serviceberater
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-110
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: scheu@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Transporter

Patrick Protz

Serviceberater
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-160
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: patrick.protz@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Alltrucks

Christian Hofmann

Leitung Service & Qualitätsmanagement
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-130
Handy: +49 172 6351748
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: hofmann@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Team Elektronik

Matthias Reißlehner

Elektronik Serviceberater
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-140
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: reisslehner@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Werkstattmeister

Ralf Klein

Werkstattmeister
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-120
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: klein@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Teile & Zubehör

Björn Bertsche

Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-260
Fax: +49 7251 9706-291
Email: bertsche@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Jens Pohl

Leiter Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-210
Fax: +49 7251 9706-291
Email: pohl@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Marcel Reich

Verkäufer Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +49 7251 9706 230
Fax: +49 7251 9706-291
Email: reich@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Kalkulation

Christian Hofmann

Leitung Service & Qualitätsmanagement
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-130
Handy: +49 172 6351748
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: hofmann@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Verkauf/Vermietung

Werner Steigelmann

Verkauf & Vermietung
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-710
Handy: +49 174 1850873
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: vermietung@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Geschäftsleitung

Paul Staiger

Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-510
Handy: +49 171 3171247
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: paul.staiger@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Martin Staiger

Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-520
Handy: +49 172 7290537
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: martin.staiger@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Cindy Staiger

Personalleitung
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-550
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: cindy.staiger@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Yvonne Rees

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-540
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: sekretariat@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Verwaltung

Lore Weber

Verwaltung
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-330
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: weber@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Steffen Christ

Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-310
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: christ@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Julia Schall

Serviceassistentin
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-320
Fax: +49 7251 9706 50
Email: julia.schall@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Monika Hornung

Serviceassistentin
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-350
Fax: +49 7251 9706 50
Email: hornung@STAIGER-gruppe.de

Euro Truck Wash

Marco Gut

Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 7251 367033-0
Handy: +49 170 4073205
Fax: +49 7251 367033-50
Email: marco.gut@Euro-Truck-Wash.de

Esther Gut

Verwaltung
Tel.: +49 7251 367033-0
Fax: +49 7251 367033-50
Email: esther.gut@Euro-Truck-Wash.de

STAIGER.Rent

Werner Steigelmann

Verkauf & Vermietung
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-710
Handy: +49 174 1850873
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: vermietung@STAIGER-gruppe.de

STAIGER.Akademie

Yvonne Rees

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-540
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: sekretariat@STAIGER-gruppe.de

STAIGER.Green

Yvonne Rees

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-540
Fax: +49 7251 9706-541
Email: sekretariat@STAIGER-gruppe.de

STAIGER.TopUsed

Werner Steigelmann

Verkauf & Vermietung
Tel.: +49 7251 9706-710
Handy: +49 174 1850873
Fax: +49 7251 9706-50
Email: vermietung@STAIGER-gruppe.de